Here are the unofficial results:

Leonard Faber 86
Jack Bowers (Incumbent) 86

Leonard Faber was declared winner after a draw by Returning Officer pursuant to Section 127 of the Municipal Act.

COUNCILLOR (4 Positions) 
Tina Freake 139
Lisa Snyder 132
Cheryl Stubbs 130
Pat McCracken 119
Sarah Piercey 118

A recount confirmed the result. Congratulations to our new Mayor and Council, and thanks to all who put their name forward and our election officials for their hard work this evening.